Name of the Society is "Narendrapur Ramakrishna Mission Mahavidyalaya Praktani".

Registered Office

The Registered office of the Association shall be situated at Ramakrishna Mission Residential College (Autonomous), Ramakrishna Mission Ashrama, P.O. Narendrapur, Dist. South 24 Parganas, PIN 700 103 in the state of West Bengal.

Area of Operation

The Society shall start its operation from the state of West Bengal and in such other places in India as the Executive Committee may think fit. The activities of the Association shall be conducted in such a manner as to preserve and promote the dignity and tradition of the Ramakrishna Mission Residential College (Autonomous), Narendrapur.

Aims and Objects

The objects for which the Society is established are:

  • To maintain and foster a spirit of fellow feeling and brotherhood among the members.
  • To develop among the members a healthy atmosphere for cultural and recreational activities.
  • To organize and arrange re-unions at regular intervals and meetings, symposia and lectures on various scientific, cultural and social aspects.
  • To develop and maintain cordial and reciprocal relationship with the monastic members, members of the staff and students of the college.
  • To help financially and/or otherwise present and ex-students and members of staff of the college in times of their distress.
  • To render all possible help to the college whenever sought for.
The income and properties of the Society whatsoever derived or obtained shall be applied solely towards the promotion of the object of the Society and no portion thereof shall be paid to or divided amongst any of its members by way of profits.

The management of the affairs of the Association shall be vested in its Executive Committee.

The names, addresses and descriptions of the members of the Executive Committee are:

Name Address Designation
Sri Sunil Baran Pattanayak Narmada Complex, Block A
Flat No. 111, Sonarpur Stn. Rd.
Green Park, Narendrapur
KOLKATA 700103
Mob. No. 9051212898
Dr. Bijoy Kumar Bera J3 Banerjee Para, Kamdahari
Garia, KOLKATA 700084
Email Id:
Mob. No. 9433408446
Sri Diptendu Kumar Hajra 14/3 Ramnabamitala Lane
P.O. Bally, Dist. Howrah
Pin 711 201
Mob. No. 9831033068
Dr. Nanigopal Mandal Narmada Complex, Block B
Flat No. 208, Sonarpur Stn. Rd.
Green Park, Narendrapur
KOLKATA 700 103
Email Id:
Mob. No. 9433343046/9674518243
Sri Susobhan Sengupta 87/42 Bose Pukur Road
Kolkata 700 042
Email Id:
Mob. No. 9433221100
Assistant Secretary
Sri Saikat Basu Prantik Peerless Housing Complex
Flat No. E02/301, Tegharia
Sonarpur, KOLKATA 700103
Email Id:
Mob. No. 9433603653
Assistant Secretary
Sri Uday Sankar Maity Purbayan, J. N. Bose Road,
Subhasgram Rail Gate (East),
P.O. Subhasgram, Kolkata 700 147
Email Id:
Mob. No. 9830555218
Dr. Sajalkumar Bhattacharya Swapnaneer, 70 D. D. Tewari Road
P.O. Nutanganj, Bardhaman 713102
Email Id:
Mob. No. 9433267267
Dr. Gaurangadeb Chatterjee Naliniganj, Diamond Harbour
Dist. 24 Parganas (S), Pin - 743331
Email Id:
Mob. No. 9474027474
Dr. Sujan Sarkar Choto Neelpur, Pirtala
P.O. Sripally, Dist. Bardhaman
Pin 713103
Email Id:
Mob. No. 9933011646
Sri Sanjay Bhattacherjee 12/4 Shibtala Lane, Bhadrakali
Hooghly, PIN 712232
Email Id:
Mob. No. 9830362625

We, the several persons whose names, addresses and descriptions are mentioned above are desirous of being formed into an association in pursuance of this Memorandum of Association.